[Mixtape] Energi Tanpa Batas

Januari 16, 2019

Energi Tanpa Batas is a mixtape between songs and poems, all written, narrated and sang by @rizkyhanna_ . Available in Soundcloud and released from November 21, 2016, to January 19, 2019. 

  •  [Song] Energi Tanpa Batas (January 15, 2019)
Energi Tanpa Batas (Unlimited Energy) is the main track of poems and song playlist, Energi Tanpa Batas (Unlimited Energy). It tells about a young girl who wants to give up for her dream but her friend convinces her that she can do more. 
  •  [Poem] Jarak Tercipta (November 21, 2016)
Jarak tercipta... is a love letter to long-time unrequited love. 
  •  [Poem] Jalan yang Sama (November 21, 2016)
Jalan Yang Sama (The Same Path) is about a hesitant person who wants to be in the same path with her crush after being separated a thousand kilometres. 
  •  [Poem] Pernah Jatuh Cinta (November 21, 2016)
Pernah Jatuh Cinta made based on the writer's experience to her future crush.
  •  [Poem] Musim Hujan Ketujuh (December 19, 2016)
Musim Hujan Ketujuh (The Seventh Rainy Season)celebrated what's like to have first love back in school's days. After waiting seven years, first love became a past.
  •  [Lagu] Selamat Tinggal Dunia (January 19, 2019) 
Selamat Tinggal Dunia (Goodbye, World) is a dark side of Energi Tanpa Batas (Unlimited Energy) talked about how dark life sometimes and wonder about to end live in hesitating thought.

Tidak ada komentar:

Diberdayakan oleh Blogger.